Distributors & Dealers

Written by Super User.

There are over 25 dealers and distributors located on the North American continent, and they're listed below. If you you know of any others, please let us know!

AHPC distributors/dealers

Fun In The Sun
North American AHPC Distributor
Jill Nickerson
2184 Briarway Drive
Clearwater FL 33763 USA
727-734-0799
Funinthesunweb@gmail.com

Dynamic Sailing
Eric Witte
100 Gilbert Hwy Fairfield CT 06824 USA
203-685-3656
DynamicSailing@aol.com

Max Marine Distribution
Maxime Loiselle
Baie-St-Paul Quebec Canada
0418-805-0769
maxmarine@live.ca

East Coast Catamarans
Chris Prentice
Halifax Nova Scotia Canada
902-452-759
eastcoastcats@gmail.com

West Coast Catamarans
Ken Marshack
1800 South 8th Way Ridgefield WA 98642 USA
503-807-6264
C291193@gmail.com

Memphis AHPC
Andy Humphries
186 Gardenia Drive Memphis TN 38117 USA
901-201-1497
wahumphries@yahoo.com

Two Wire Sailing
John Tomko
2118 Lakeview Drive Canyon Lake TX 78133 USA
TOMKO@GVTC.com

Falcon Marine distributors/dealers

Falcon Marine Florida
Matt McDonald
Gina McDonald
9008 Marlin Street
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
321-799-4841
321-243-9346 (Cellular)
mmcdonald@falconmarineusa.com
gina@falconmarineusa.com
http://www.falconmarinellc.com/index.html

Select Sail & Sports, LLC
Dawn and Mike Brindisi
4351 South 89th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
888-339-4618
(402) 339-4618
Fax: (402) 339-9501
dawn@selectsail.com
mike@selectsail.com

Sextant Marine, Inc
(Canadian Distributor)
Andre Pilon
1608 McKimmie Road
Clarenceville, Quebec
Canada J2W 1N9
Local: (450) 359-0859
Fax: (450) 359-4178
Cell: (514) 386-5888
sextantmarine@videotron.ca
info@sextantmarine.com

Barefoot Studios, Inc.
Dennis Key
4627 Edgeware Road
San Diego, CA 92116
(619)528-1269
dennis@gobarefootstudio.com

Boat Works LTD
Rob Jerry
230 Bridge Street
East Syracuse, NY 13057
(315) 438-8915
Fax: (315) 437-5507
rob@boatworks-ltd.com

New England Catamarans
Rick Bliss
85 Oakland Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
(503) 339-5580
RickBliss@verizon.net
www.new-england-catamarans.com

Nacra distributors/dealers

Cat House
7910 Burden Rd.
Machesney Park, IL 61115 
714 580 5225 
cell: 989-692-9430 
parts@cathouse1.com
jack@nacrasailing.com

Wind and water Sports INC
305 Brennan Concourse, Bayville, NJ
732-269-5838
bob@trixieslanding.com
www.trixieslanding.com

New England Catamarans
85 Oakland Street, Mansfield, MA
508-339-5580
rickbliss@verizon.net
www.new-england-catamarans.com/

Evolution Sail & Sport INC
1199 Westwood St,
Coquitlam, BC V3B 2P8, Canada
778-227-8723
sail_hard@yahoo.com
www.evolutionsailsport.ca

Inland Sailing
2347 Gold River Rd.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-859-3436
contact@inland-sailing.com
www.inland-sailing.com

SailMax/Layline
554 West Main Street
Buford, GA
770-403-8710
mike@sailmax.biz
www.sailmax.biz

Fast Lane Sailing Center 
2610 Ingraham Street
San Diego, CA
619-222-0766
fastlanesc@aol.com
www.fastlanesailing.com/

Jim Young Sailing
401 County Road 413,
Granby, CO 80446,
970-887-1014
jim@jy1.com
www.jimyoungsailing.com

Sailboat Shop Inc.
604 E Highland Mall Blvd
Austin, TX
512-454-7171
info@the-sailboat-shop.com
www.the-sailboat-shop.com

Key Sailing
500 Quietwater Beach Road
Gulf Breeze, FL
850-932-5520
keysailing@keysailing.com
www.keysailing.com

Performance Sail and Sport, Inc.
124 N. Orlando Ave.
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Phone: 321-613-5655
Fax: 321-613-5654
Cell: 321-960-6580
scott@performancesailandsport.com
www.performancesailandsport.com

Glenmore Sailboats Ltd
1520 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 2N9
403-266-3055
Calgary@glenmoresailboats.com
www.glenmoresailboats.com

Faster Boats 
2998 Council Ring Rd.
Mississauga - Ontario
416-450-1806
dave@nacra.ca
www.nacra.ca/

Cata Performance INC
442 Rue Lemieux,
Granby, QC, Canada
450-378-6473
info@cataperformance.com
www.cataperformance.com

Sails & Accessories

Glaser Sails
Jay Glaser
jay@glasersails.com
Pease Glaser
pease@glasersails.com
15339 Pipeline Lane
Huntington beach, CA 92649
714-892-6700
www.glasersails.com